Creature — Human Shaman Werewolf


Whenever Kessig Forgemaster blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, Kessig Forgemaster deals 1 damage to that creature.
At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Kessig Forgemaster.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).

2016-04-08

The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn.

2016-04-08

Kessig Forgemaster’s first ability triggers once for each creature blocking or blocked by it. The ability resolves and deals damage to that creature before combat damage is dealt. If that damage destroys a creature blocking Kessig Forgemaster, Kessig Forgemaster doesn’t become unblocked.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE