Instant


Untap target creature. It gets +2/+2 and gains reach until end of turn. (It can block creatures with flying.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Prescott INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t cause it to be removed from combat.

2016-04-08

Aim High can target a creature that’s already untapped.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE