Enchantment


Creatures you control have " : Add one mana of any color."

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zack Stella

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

If a creature has multiple mana abilities with a cost of , such as if you control two Cryptolith Rites, you can only activate one of them at a time. Tapping the creature doesn’t produce multiple mana.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE