Creature — Human Werewolf


Whenever an opponent casts a spell during your turn, draw a card.
At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Hermit of the Natterknolls.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dan Scott

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).

2016-04-08

You may cast spells or activate abilities after the first ability of Hermit of the Natterknolls has resolved but before the spell that caused it to trigger has resolved.

2016-04-08

The first ability of Hermit of the Natterknolls will resolve even if the spell your opponent casts is countered.

2016-04-08

The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE