Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has flying.
: Return Gryff's Boon from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

If you activate Gryff’s Boon’s last ability and the target creature becomes an illegal target in response, the ability doesn’t resolve and Gryff’s Boon remains in your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE