Creature — Human Shaman Werewolf


Lambholt Pacifist can't attack unless you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Lambholt Pacifist.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Pancoast INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).

2016-04-08

The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn.

2016-04-08

If Lambholt Pacifist’s power becomes 4 or greater, it fulfills its own restriction and can attack.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE