Creature — Dryad Horror


, Tap an untapped creature you control: Add one mana of any color.

1/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jose Cabrera

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Loam Dryad’s activated ability. You must have controlled Loam Dryad continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE