Creature — Human Soldier


At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control four or more creatures, transform Hanweir Militia Captain.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Palumbo

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).

2016-04-08

Once Hanweir Militia Captain has transformed into Westvale Cult Leader, controlling fewer than four creatures won’t cause it to transform back.

2016-04-08

If you don’t control four or more creatures as Hanweir Militia Captain’s ability resolves, it won’t transform.

2016-04-08

If you don’t control four or more creatures (including Hanweir Militia Captain itself) at the moment your upkeep begins, its ability doesn’t trigger. You can’t wait for other effects in your upkeep to provide creatures.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE