Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.
As long as enchanted creature is a Human, it has first strike.

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Seguin

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

Hope Against Hope’s second ability counts the enchanted creature, so that creature will normally get at least +1/+1.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE