Legendary Planeswalker — Arlinn


+1: Until end of turn, up to one target creature gets +2/+2 and gains vigilance and haste.
0: Create a 2/2 green Wolf creature token. Transform Arlinn Kord.

3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-09-29

You can control two of this permanent, one front-face up and the other back-face up, at the same time.

2016-07-13

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).

2016-04-08

You can’t activate Arlinn Kord’s second ability and, after she transforms, activate a loyalty ability of Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon during that turn (or vice versa).

2016-04-08

You can activate the first ability of Arlinn Kord without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her.

2016-04-08

When the ability that transforms Arlinn Kord into Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon (or vice versa) resolves, the number of loyalty counters on her doesn’t change.

2016-04-08

Arlinn Kord is not a Werewolf card; that is, she doesn’t have the creature type Werewolf. Spells and abilities that refer to Werewolf cards or Werewolves don’t apply to Arlinn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE