Legendary Planeswalker — Nahiri


+2: You may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.
−2: Exile target enchantment, tapped artifact, or tapped creature.
−8: Search your library for an artifact or creature card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. It gains haste. Return it to your hand at the beginning of the next end step.

4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Aleksi Briclot

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

You can activate Nahiri’s first ability with no intention of discarding a card just to add loyalty to Nahiri.

2016-04-08

If you find a noncreature artifact with Nahiri’s third ability, it will still gain haste, even though it won’t be meaningful unless that artifact becomes a creature.

2016-04-08

If the artifact or creature put onto the battlefield with Nahiri’s third ability leaves the battlefield before the next end step, it won’t be returned to your hand from its new zone.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE