Artifact Creature — Scarecrow


When Harvest Hand dies, return it to the battlefield transformed under your control.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Felix INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE