Creature — Human Knight


When Inspiring Captain enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ben Maier

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2019-07-12

Inspiring Captain’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.

2016-04-08

The set of creatures affected by Inspiring Captain’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE