Creature — Human Cleric


Militant Inquisitor gets +1/+0 for each Equipment you control.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Karl Kopinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

Militant Inquisitor’s ability counts all Equipment you control, regardless of whether they’re attached to a creature.

2016-04-08

Militant Inquisitor’s ability applies in addition to any effects from those Equipment that are attached to it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE