Enchantment


At the beginning of combat on your turn, target creature you control gains indestructible until end of turn.
: Nahiri's Machinations deals 1 damage to target blocking creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lake Hurwitz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

Players can respond to the triggered ability of Nahiri’s Machinations by destroying the creature you target before the ability that gives it indestructible has resolved.

2016-04-08

Destroying a blocking creature doesn’t cause the creature it was blocking to become unblocked.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE