Creature — Human Cleric


Whenever Pious Evangel or another creature enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 1 life.
, , Sacrifice another permanent: Transform Pious Evangel.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kev Walker

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).

2016-04-08

If Pious Evangel enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, Pious Evangel’s ability triggers once for the other creature as well as once for itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE