Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If you control an Equipment, create a 1/1 white Human Soldier creature token.

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Stanko

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

You’ll create only one token, no matter how many Equipment you control beyond the first.

2020-08-07

You’ll create a Human Soldier token if you control any Equipment, not just one attached to the target creature, or even to any creature at all.

2020-08-07

The Human Soldier token that you’ll create can’t be the target to get +2/+2.

2016-04-08

The Equipment you control doesn’t have to be attached to a creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE