Creature — Human


, Tap an untapped creature you control: Transform Town Gossipmonger.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Stanko

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).

2016-04-08

You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Town Gossipmonger’s activated ability. You must have controlled Town Gossipmonger continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE