Reveal the top X plus one cards of your library and separate them into two piles. An opponent chooses one of those piles. Put that pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Titus Lunter

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

X can be 0, and piles can be empty. If X is 0, you’ll reveal one card and one pile will be empty. Your opponent may choose the empty pile to put into your hand.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE