Instant


Exile target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control. If it's a Spirit, put a +1/+1 counter on it.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Seb McKinnon INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

If a double-faced card is exiled, it will return with its front face up.

2016-04-08

If a creature token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield.

2016-04-08

Essence Flux checks whether the creature is a Spirit after it has returned from exile.

2016-04-08

Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE