Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has flying.
Discard a card: Return enchanted creature to its owner's hand.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Josu Hernaiz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

You control Ghostly Wings even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate the last ability of Ghostly Wings.

2016-04-08

You can activate the last ability multiple times to discard multiple cards. Only the first ability to resolve will have any effect.

2016-04-08

If Ghostly Wings leaves the battlefield before its activated ability resolves, the creature that was enchanted immediately before Ghostly Wings left is the one that will be returned to its owner’s hand, if it’s still on the battlefield.

2016-04-08

After the last ability of Ghostly Wings resolves, it will be an Aura on the battlefield that isn’t attached to a creature and will immediately be put into its owner’s graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE