Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack, block, or transform.
Sacrifice another permanent: Attach Bound by Moonsilver to target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery and only once each turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Joseph Meehan INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate its last ability.

2016-04-08

Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE