Creature — Dog


Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Cathar's Companion gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)

3/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-04-08

Cathar’s Companion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE