Target creature you control gets +2/+2 if it's a host or has augment. Then it fights target creature you don't control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ben Wootten

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

You must be able to target a creature you control and a creature you don’t control to cast Really Epic Punch. Note that you can target any creature you control, even if it isn’t a host or doesn’t have augment. It won’t get +2/+2, but it will still fight.

2018-01-19

The +2/+2 is permanent. It doesn’t wear off as the turn ends.

2018-01-19

A combined host/augment creature will get +2/+2 because it has augment.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE