Creature — Turtle and/or Elephant


: Choose one. You may activate this ability while Shellephant is in any zone.
• Shellephant has base power and toughness 1/4.
• Shellephant has base power and toughness 3/3.

?/?

ILLUSTRATED BY

Hector Ortiz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

You can change Shellephant’s creature types at any time and while Shellephant is in any zone. It can be a Turtle, an Elephant, or both. “And/or” isn’t a creature type.

2018-01-19

If you haven’t activated Shellephant’s ability, its power and toughness are 0/0.

2018-01-19

If Shellephant has first strike, double strike, or triple strike, you can have it deal combat damage as a 3/3 and then change it to a 1/4 before normal combat damage happens. This will also work if the creature Shellephant is in combat with has last strike.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE