Legendary Creature — Zombie Villain


Combined, enchanted, and equipped creatures you control have menace.
, : Put two target creature cards from graveyards onto the battlefield combined into one creature under your control. (Its power is equal to their total power, its toughness is equal to their total toughness, and it has their names, mana costs, types, text boxes, etc.)

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mathias Kollros

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

You can use Grusilda’s ability to put a host creature card and a creature card with augment onto the battlefield combined.

2018-01-19

If you use Grusilda’s ability to combine two host creature cards, you can later attach a card with augment to that creature.

2018-01-19

If you use Grusilda’s ability to combine a creature card with augment with a nonhost creature card, the resulting creature will have augment but won’t be attached to a host. It (meaning both cards) will be put into your graveyard as a state-based action.

2018-01-19

A combined creature is one of the following: a creature put onto the battlefield using Grusilda’s activated ability, a host creature with an augment card attached to it, or a melded creature.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE