Legendary Creature — Human Villain


: Switch a Killbot or Mary O'Kill in your hand with one on the battlefield. (If a creature is tapped, the switched creature is tapped. The same is true for untapped, attacking, blocking, enchanted, equipped, and targeted. Any counters on a creature are on the switched creature instead.)

5/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Simon Dominic

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

You can activate Mary O’Kill’s ability if it is in your hand.

2018-01-19

Killbot is a creature type. There are several Killbots in the Unstable set.

2018-01-19

For all intents and purposes, the exchanged card is taking the place of the original card. Whatever its doing, the state it’s in, whatever’s attached to it—all of it stays the same. It’s as if Mary O’Kill or one of the Killbots pulls off a mask to reveal they were actually the other one all along. Diabolical!

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE