Artifact Creature — Knight


Whenever you cast a silver-bordered spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Border Guardian.
Whenever you cast a black-bordered spell, Border Guardian can't be blocked this turn.
Whenever you cast a white-bordered spell, Border Guardian gains double strike until end of turn.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Seaman

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Playing a land won’t cause any of Border Guardian’s abilities to trigger. But for the record, Unstable basic lands don’t have a border.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE