Artifact Creature — Gnome Rigger


Flying
: Reassemble target Contraption you control. (Move it onto another one of your sprockets.)

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Matt Gaser

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

To reassemble a Contraption you control means to move it from the sprocket it’s on to either of your two other sprockets. It doesn’t leave the battlefield.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE