During your turn, if Entirely Normal Armchair is in your hand, you may hide it on the battlefield.
: Return Entirely Normal Armchair to its owner's hand. Only any opponent may activate this ability and only if they see Entirely Normal Armchair.
, Sacrifice Entirely Normal Armchair: Destroy target attacking creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tom Babbey

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-02-29

Your opponent may activate Entirely Normal Armchair’s first activated ability even if they can’t literally see it, provided they can identify where it is. That is, you can’t just put your hand over it and claim that can’t see. Well, you can claim that, and it might be true, but it won’t do what you want it to.

2020-02-29

You must legally get Entirely Normal Armchair into your hand before you can attempt to sneak it onto the battlefield. For example, you can’t sneak it in from your sideboard or collection during a game.

2020-02-29

Entirely Normal Armchair can be hidden in plain sight (i.e. just sitting there).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE