Artifact Host Creature — Construct


When this creature enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Gnome artifact creature token.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Sean Murray

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Host creatures each have an ability that triggers when it enters the battlefield. It functions like any other creature.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE