Legendary Artifact


If you would roll a die, instead roll two of those dice and ignore one of those results.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jeff Miracola

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-02-29

The ignored roll never happened as far as any other effect is concerned. For example, an ability that triggers “whenever you roll a die” won’t trigger for the ignored roll.

2020-02-29

Krark’s Other Thumb works with any die you’re instructed or allowed to roll.

2020-02-29

Krark’s Other Thumb applies to rerolls as well.

2020-02-29

If you are instructed to roll multiple dice, roll two for each one and choose which one counts.

2020-02-29

If the die roll includes a physical component, such as Ol’ Buzzbark caring where the dice land, roll two dice for each one you would roll. You may need to use colored dice to keep each pair of dice clear so you can ignore one roll from each pair.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE