Artifact Host Creature — Hound


When this creature enters the battlefield, return target host card or card with augment from your graveyard to your hand.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Carl Critchlow INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Host creatures each have an ability that triggers when it enters the battlefield. It functions like any other creature.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE