Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +2/+1 and has protection from die rolls. (Nothing that lets a player roll a die can block, target, deal damage to, or attach to equipped creature.)
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tom Babbey

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

The equipped creature won’t have protection from anything that cares about the results of dice without allowing or requiring someone to roll a die, such as Snickering Squirrel.

2018-01-19

Protection from die rolls means the equipped creature can’t be dealt damage by, equipped or enchanted by, blocked by, or targeted by anything that allows or requires someone to roll a die. This includes any kind of dice, not just six-sided dice. This also includes anything that allows you to reroll a die.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE