Artifact Creature — Squirrel


Whenever you roll a 5 or higher on a die, Steel Squirrel gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the result.
: Roll a six-sided die.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Carl Critchlow INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

The die roll caused by Steel Squirrel’s activated ability doesn’t have any effect itself, but other abilities (including Steel Squirrel’s first ability) may care about the roll.

2018-01-19

Steel Squirrel can get bonuses larger than +6/+6 due to modified six-sided die rolls or d20s.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE