Host Creature — Horse


When this creature enters the battlefield, you may exile target non-Horse creature you control that wasn't put onto the battlefield with this ability this turn, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Andrea Radeck

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

This card has received minor errata so you can’t flicker creatures more than once each turn. Oops.

2018-01-19

Host creatures each have an ability that triggers when it enters the battlefield. It functions like any other creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE