Host Creature — Camel


When this creature enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kari Christensen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

Host creatures each have an ability that triggers when it enters the battlefield. It functions like any other creature.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE