Put target nonland permanent into your hand. You may spend mana as though it were mana of any color the next time you cast that card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Milivoj Ćeran

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

While the card is in your hand, if it would be shuffled into your library, it’s instead shuffled into its owner’s library.

2018-01-19

If you cast the card put into your hand this way, you’ll control the permanent it becomes. However, Five-Finger Discount doesn’t change who its owner is. If it dies, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard. If it’s returned to its owner’s hand, it will go to the hand of its actual owner, and so on.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE