Artifact Creature — Cyborg Artificer


Spells you cast that refer to artifacts or Contraptions in their rules text cost less to cast.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mark Behm

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

A spell must have the word “artifact” or “Contraption” (or their plurals) in its rules to qualify for the bonus. Flavor text, reminder text, name, and the type line don’t count.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE