Artifact Creature — Cyborg Knight


: Uninstall all results from Socketed Sprocketer, then roll a six-sided die. Install the result on Socketed Sprocketer. (Put the die on this card.)
You may uninstall a result from Socketed Sprocketer to use it for a die you rolled.
Uninstall a 6 from Socketed Sprocketer: Draw a card.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Sladek

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

The first ability lets you roll a six-sided die and put that result on Socketed Sprocketer. This basically saves that result for later use. Say you roll a 5. Put the die on Socketed Sprocketer with the 5 face up. Later in the game, when you roll another die, you can choose to use the 5 instead of the result. (You’ll see the result before having to decide.) If you have a 6 installed on Socketed Sprocket, you can just uninstall it to draw a card. If you do this, the 6 is gone and can’t be used to replace a future die roll.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE