Enchantment


, Remove a counter from a permanent you control: Create a 1/1 colorless Gnome artifact creature token.
, Sacrifice an artifact: Choose any kind of counter a printed card refers to, then put one of that counter on target permanent.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Sean Murray

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

You can put any established kind of counter on any permanent using the last ability. If that counter has no mechanical relevance, it’s still put on the creature. For example, you can put a loyalty counter on a creature this way. The loyalty counter won’t do anything, but who knows? The creature might one day become a planeswalker, and then it will. Dream big!

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE