instant


target creature gets -x/-x until end of turn, where x is the number of times a capital letter appears in its rules text. (ignore reminder text and flavor text.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Matt Dixon

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

all capital letters in the target creature’s rules text count, not just the ones in the first word of each sentence.

2018-01-19

ability words are part of the creature’s rules text. any capital letters an ability word has will count.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE