Artifact Creature — Cyborg Knight


Flying
When Chivalrous Chevalier enters the battlefield, return a creature you control to its owner's hand unless you compliment an opponent.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dmitry Burmak INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

You don’t have to compliment an opponent if you’d rather return a creature you control to its owner’s hand or if you just can’t bring yourself to do it. We’ll assume the former.

2018-01-19

You choose whether or not to compliment as the ability resolves.

2018-01-19

In a multiplayer game, you can compliment any or all of your opponents.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE