Creature — Zombie Head


Flying
When Skull Saucer enters the battlefield, destroy target creature and put your head on the table. Sacrifice Skull Saucer when your head stops touching the table.

4/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mike Burns

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-02-29

You don’t have to put your head on the table if you don’t want to. The enters-the-battlefield ability will still destroy the target creature, and Skull Saucer will then be sacrificed.

2020-02-29

You can use any part of your head, such as your chin.

2020-02-29

If you’re not playing on a table, putting your head on the playing surface will count. (Wait, what are you playing on? Doesn’t matter.)

2020-02-29

If you are playing with your head on the table, other players can’t attempt to physically dislodge you. They can try and talk you into moving.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE