Artifact Creature — Cyborg Angel


Flying
Whenever Do-It-Yourself Seraph attacks, you may search your library for an artifact card, exile it, then shuffle your library.
Do-It-Yourself Seraph has the text box of each card exiled with Do-It-Yourself Seraph in addition to its own.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Sladek

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-01-19

If Do-It-Yourself Seraph leaves the battlefield, it loses any text boxes it gained. If it returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object and won’t have those text boxes, either.

2018-01-19

If Do-It-Yourself Seraph has the text box of another card, it has all the abilities and flavor text of that card.

2018-01-19

If Do-It-Yourself Seraph has abilities that contradict one another, the most recently added one wins. For example, if Do-It-Yourself Seraph has the text boxes of both Beast of Burden (power and toughness equal to the number of creatures on the battlefield) and Psychosis Crawler (power and toughness equal to the number of cards in your hand). Do-It-Yourself Seraph’s power and toughness would be defined by the text box added most recently.

2018-01-19

If anything cares about the text of Do-It-Yourself Seraph, consider all of its text boxes as if they were one.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE