Enchantment


When GO TO JAIL enters the battlefield, exile target creature an opponent controls until GO TO JAIL leaves the battlefield.
At the beginning of the upkeep of the exiled card's owner, that player rolls two six-sided dice. If they roll doubles, sacrifice GO TO JAIL.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Marco Teixeira

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

not legal

Vintage

not legal

Commander

not legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-02-29

“Doubles” means the results of each of the two rolls is identical, after applying any effects that may alter or affect the roll. For example, if you roll a 5 and a 6, and then use Snickering Squirrel to change the 5 into a 6, you’ve rolled doubles.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE