Legendary Artifact Creature — Sphinx


Flying
When Sharuum the Hegemon enters the battlefield, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

5/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Todd Lockwood

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

If Sharuum the Hegemon is put into your graveyard as a state-based action immediately after Sharuum the Hegemon enters the battlefield (most likely due to the “legend rule”) it can be the artifact card targeted by its own ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE