Tolaria West enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add .
Transmute ( , Discard this card: Search your library for a card with converted mana cost 0, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library. Transmute only as a sorcery.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Khang Le

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2007-05-01

Cards with mana cost (like Pact of Negation) and cards with no mana cost (like Living End and every land) have converted mana cost 0.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE