Legendary Creature — Zombie Elf


First strike, deathtouch
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rahn

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-06-01

If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE