Legendary Artifact


, : Exile target creature you control.
, : Exile target creature you don't control.
When Helvault is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return all cards exiled with it to the battlefield under their owners' control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jaime Jones

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-01-22

Helvault’s first and third abilities are linked. Similarly, Helvault’s second and third abilities are linked. Only cards exiled as a result of Helvault’s first or second abilities will be returned to the battlefield by its third ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE